21 juni 2016

Leiding

Leidingsploeg 2020-2021
Leidingsploeg 2019-2020

Mini’s

Deze afbeelding heeft een leeg alt-attribuut; de bestandsnaam is 17B2611F-4590-4580-AD28-585BA0317A14-635x1024.jpeg
Lara Viskens
0485/14.61.38
emailvanlara@gmail.com
Deze afbeelding heeft een leeg alt-attribuut; de bestandsnaam is 325B6D58-98EB-4E26-BC13-34FB3035E576-596x1024.jpeg
Tibo De Moerlooze
0474/47.80.87
demoerloozetibo@gmail.com

Speelclub

Deze afbeelding heeft een leeg alt-attribuut; de bestandsnaam is 9541351A-4AE6-4BD8-AC64-5E6E8D649352-578x1024.jpeg
Emma Goris
0485/05.42.66
emma.goris@hotmail.be
Quinten Tielemans
0471/58.53.77
Quinten.tielemans@gmail.com
Deze afbeelding heeft een leeg alt-attribuut; de bestandsnaam is E03E7DEB-F9FD-4963-8306-3A6966F03CA9-605x1024.jpeg
Robin Tielemans
0472/61.63.61
tielemans.robin@hotmail.com
Deze afbeelding heeft een leeg alt-attribuut; de bestandsnaam is 6901B29B-A799-4CDB-B19D-ECF1A4C9DC76-608x1024.jpeg
Jolan Sprengers
0487/72.16.12
Jolan.sprengers@gmail.com

Kwiks

Mare Van Loo
0485/26.43.93
marevanloo@icloud.com

Rakkers

Jef Van den Bruel
0472/22.02.74

Tippers

Dorien Van Baelen
Groepsleidster
0497/68.76.78
dorien-van-baelen@telenet.be
Emily Verstraeten
0490/39.77.01
verstraetenemily@hotmail.be

Toppers

Jaan Buts
0498/76.34.26
jaan.buts@gmail.com

Tiptiens

Deze afbeelding heeft een leeg alt-attribuut; de bestandsnaam is 47A0A010-891E-4F52-AF17-3EF28C7DF630.jpeg
Tori Tortelboom
0487/80.48.07
toritortelboom@hotmail.com


Kerels

Links: Arend Verschueren
Groepsleider
0471/48.79.37
arend.verschueren@telenet.be
Rechts: Darian Fontyn
0470/60.10.16
darian.fontyn@hotmail.com

Aspiranten meisjes

Deze afbeelding heeft een leeg alt-attribuut; de bestandsnaam is A81EB5D6-4C08-4B34-9923-9A152BE31D10-610x1024.jpeg
Yinthe Ost
0494/15.63.85
yinthe.ost@hotmail.com

Aspiranten jongens

Deze afbeelding heeft een leeg alt-attribuut; de bestandsnaam is 5F880B3B-8A7A-4700-95BF-40FB29F686D3-595x1024.jpeg
Thomas Van Baelen
0492/71.86.84
thomas-van-baelen@telenet.be
Ilias Saenen
0479/03.88.46
ilias.saenen@hotmail.com

Groepsleiding

Dorien Van Baelen & Arend Verschueren

VB’s

Jits Mariën
0494/59.47.22
jits_marien@hotmail.com

Bart De Bock
0479/68.02.96
bartdebick@gmail.com