21 juni 2016

Leiding

Leidingsploeg 2018-2019


Mini’s

Vincent Vermeiren
Zonderschotsesteenweg 9
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
0491/32.31.05
vincentvermeiren@outlook.com

Amber Luyten
Hollandstraat 16
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
0475/66.14.48
amberluyten47@gmail.com 

Lukas De Ryck
Plasstraatje 16
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
0499/23.97.34
lukasderyck5@gmail.com

Ilias Saenen
Mechelbaan 141
 2220 Heist-op-den-Berg 
0479/03.88.46
ilias.saenen@hotmail.com


Speelclub

Siemen De Ryck
Plasstraatje 16
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
0493/55.96.77
siemen.de.ryck@hotmail.com

Emily Verstraeten
Grote Braamstraat 6
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
0490/39.77.01
verstraetenemily@hotmail.be

Roman Van Loo
Itegembaan 4
2580 Putte
0475/90.55.80
romanvanloo@icloud.com

Robin Tielemans
Westmeerbeeksesteenweg 126
2230 Herselt
0472/61.63.61
tielemans.robin@hotmail.com


Kwiks

Yinthe Ost
Boterstraat 12
2221 Booischot
0494/15.63.85
yinthe.ost@hotmail.com

Emma Goris
Pluisstraat 6
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
0485/05.42.66
emma.goris@hotmail.be


Rakkers

Arend Verschueren
Pluisstraat 10A
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
0471/48.79.37
arend.verschueren@telenet.be

Pieter Van Woensel
Broekmansstraat 79 A
2221 Booischot 
0499/12.33.94
vanwoenselp@gmail.com 


Tippers

Dorien Van Baelen
Mechelbaan 79A
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
0497/68.76.78
dorien-van-baelen@telenet.be

Tori Tortelboom
Withofstraat 12B
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
0487/80.48.07
toritortelboom@hotmail.com


Toppers

Tibo De Moerlooze
Hoofdleiding
Zonderschotsesteenweg 29
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
0474/47.80.87
demoerloozetibo@gmail.com

Marnick Scheers
Mechelbaan 45E
2221 Booischot
0471/33.50.40
marnickscheers@gmail.com


Tiptiens

Sam Buts
Hoofdleiding
Kloosterveldstraat 15
2221 Booischot
0489/66.00.29
buts.sam@gmail.com

Heleen Certyn
Trommelstraat 32B
2223 Schriek
0493/08.30.99
heleen.certyn@hotmail.com


Kerels

Thomas Van Baelen
Mechelbaan 79 A
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
0492/71.86.84
thomas-van-baelen@telenet.be


Aspiranten meisjes

Janne Van Woensel
Withofstraat 10B
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
0497/07.77.28
jannevw@gmail.com

Aspiranten jongens

Steije  Vermunicht
Plasstraatje 12
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
0494/04.11.11
steyer99@gmail.com


Hoofdleiding

Sam Buts en Tibo De Moerlooze

VB’s

Jits Mariën en Wouter Wijns
Wouter: Herentalsesteenweg 94
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
0478/27.44.65
wouter.wijns@telenet.be
Jits: Bergebeekstraat 15
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
0494/59.47.22
jits_marien@hotmail.com